Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September INSED Day (school closed to students)
Tuesday 4 September INSED Day (school closed to students)
Wednesday 5 September TPET Yr12 at Logic
Thursday 6 September YR10 am only
Friday 7 September All students normal teaching day
Monday 29 October INSED Day (school closed to students)
Friday 30 November Teacher in lieu day (school closed to students)
Tuesday 18 December Students finish for Christmas
Wednesday 19 December       Marking and Moderation Finish 12.30 all staff
Thursday 20 to Wednesday 2 January CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

 

 

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3 January INSED Day (school closed to students)
Friday 4 January All students return to school
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February HALF TERM
Friday 5 April to Monday 22 April EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

 

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April Staff and students return
Monday 6 May May Day Holiday
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May HALF TERM
Friday 5 July Teacher in lieu day (closed to students)
Wednesday 17 July Last day of term for students
Thursday 18 July Last day for teachers
Monday 19 July Teacher in lieu day
Tuesday 22 July Teacher in lieu day
Tuesday 23 July Teacher in lieu day
Wednesday 24 July SUMMER HOLIDAYS