Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3 January INSED Day (school closed to students)
Friday 4 January All students return to school
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February HALF TERM
Monday 8th April to Monday 22 April EASTER HOLIDAYS
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April Staff and students return
Monday 6 May May Day Holiday
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May HALF TERM
Friday 5 July Teacher in lieu day (closed to students)
Wednesday 17 July Last day of term for students
Thursday 18 July Last day for teachers
Monday 19 July Teacher in lieu day
Tuesday 22 July Teacher in lieu day
Tuesday 23 July Teacher in lieu day
Wednesday 24 July SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Tudor Park Term Dates for Logic and Springwest 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 and 3 September INSED (school closed to students)
Thursday 24 Oct to Friday 1 Nov Autumn Half Term
Wednesday 20 November INSED (school closed to students)
Monday 2nd December No students -Teacher in Lieu Day -All other staff in school
Thursday 19 December No students - normal day for all staff
Friday 20th December No students -Teacher in Lieu Day - all other staff in school
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January INSED (school closed to students)
Tuesday 7 January First day of Term for Students
Monday 17 to Friday 21 February Spring Half Term
Wednesday 1 April Last Day of Term for students
Thursday 2nd April INSED taken as in Lieu for Twilight
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 14th April First Day of Term
Monday4 May May Day
Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May Summer half Term
Thursday 16 July Last Day of Term for students
Friday 17 July Teacher in Lieu Day - other staff in school

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close