Notices

, , ,

Logic Year 11 exam timetable

Logic Summer 2022 Examination Timetable
Date Start Length Exam Board Subject and paper Level Year / Students
Thurs 12 May Spanish S&L
Mon 16 May 13:30 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Principles of Comp.Sci. GCSE Y11
Wed 18 May 09:00 01:45 AQA English Language Paper 1 GCSE Y11
Thu 19 May 09:00 01:15 EDEXL/GCSE History Crime & Punishment GCSE Y11
Fri 20 May 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Mathematics Non Calculator [F] GCSE Y11
Fri 20 May 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Mathematics Non Calculator [H] GCSE Y11
Date Start Length Exam Board Subject and paper Level Year / Students
Mon 23 May 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Geography Global Geog.Issues GCSE Y11
Wed 25 May 09:00 00:50 AQA Eng Lit Paper 1-19th Century Novel GCSE Y11
Wed 25 May 09:00 00:50 AQA Eng Lit Paper 1-Poetry Anthology GCSE Y11
Thu 26 May 09:00 00:45 EDEXL/GCSE Spanish Listening [H] GCSE Y11
Thu 26 May 09:00 01:00 EDEXL/GCSE Spanish Reading [H] GCSE Y11
Fri 27 May 09:00 01:45 AQA Chemistry Paper 1 Tier H GCSE Y11
Fri 27 May 09:00 01:45 AQA Chemistry Paper 1 Tier F GCSE Y11
Fri 27 May 13:30 02:00 EDEXL/GCSE Computer Science Application Comp.Thinking GCSE Y11
Half Term
Where possible, lessons will continue as normal thoughout the exam period – there is no study leave. Changes will be made after half term to timetables as exams are completed.  Students will recieve a weekly updated timetable that identifies exams, lessons and revision sessions. Morning exams START at 9am and students should be on site by 8.30am at the latest. Revision will run before morning exams in the cyber cafe (with breakfast provided from 8am).
Date Start Length Exam Board Subject and paper Level Year / Students
Tue 07 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Mathematics Calculator [F] GCSE Y11
Tue 07 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Mathematics Calculator [H] GCSE Y11
Tue 07 Jun 13:30 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Geography UK Geographical Issues GCSE Y11
Wed 08 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA English Literature Paper 2 GCSE Y11
Thu 09 Jun 09:00 01:20 EDEXL/GCSE History Weimar & Nazi Germany GCSE Y11
Thu 09 Jun 13:30 01:45 AQA Physics Paper 1 Tier H GCSE Enrique + Kayden
Fri 10 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA English Language Paper 2 GCSE Y11
Date Start Length Exam Board Subject and paper Level Year / Students
Mon 13 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Mathematics Calculator [F] GCSE Y11
Mon 13 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Mathematics Calculator [H] GCSE Y11
Tue 14 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE Geography People & Environ.Issues GCSE Y11
Fri 17 Jun 09:00 01:20 EDEXL/GCSE Spanish Writing [H] GCSE Y11
Fri 17 Jun 13:30 00:45 AQA Polish Listening Test Tier H GCSE Maya +
Fri 17 Jun 13:30 01:00 AQA Polish Reading Test Tier H GCSE Maya +
Date Start Length Exam Board Subject and paper Level Year / Students
Mon 20 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA Chemistry Paper 2 Tier H GCSE Y11
Mon 20 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA Chemistry Paper 2 Tier F GCSE Y11
Tue 21 Jun 09:00 00:55 EDEXL/GCSE History Superpower Relations GCSE Y11
Thu 23 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA Physics Paper 2 Tier H GCSE Enrique + Kayden
Mon 27 Jun 09:00 01:20 AQA Polish Writing Test Tier H GCSE Maya +

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close