BTEC Information Techonlogy

BTEC Information Techonlogy

Exam Board: Pearson

Required GCSE grades

GCSE Mathematics: 4

GCSE English: 4

4 other GCSEs graded 9-4

Course Overview Year 12

Click on the units to find out more.

Unit 2

Creating systems to manage information

Unit 3

Using social media in business

Unit 4


Unit 5

Data modelling

Course Overview Year 13

Click on the units to find out more.

Unit 1

Information technology systems

Unit 6

Website design

Unit 9

IT Project management

Unit 11

Cyber security and incident management

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.