BTEC Health & Social Care

BTEC Health & Social Care

Exam Board: Pearson

Required GCSE grades

GCSE Mathematics: 4

GCSE English: 4

4 other GCSEs graded 9-4

Course Overview Year 12

Click on the units to find out more.

Unit 5

Meeting individual care needs

Unit 7

Principles of safe practice

Unit 10

Sociological Perspectives

Unit 19

Nutritional health

Course Overview Year 13

Click on the units to find out more.

Unit 1

Human lifespan

Unit 2

Working in health and social care

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.