Who to contact

Pastoral care is at the heart of everything we do. We want Logic students to feel cared for, knowing that it is this that makes them succeed and most importantly feel happy.  In the first instance please contact prep / form tutors who oversee small groups of students and know them well.  If you have further concerns please contact the head of year.

Attendance and absence

Sam Bennett –  s.bennett@logicstudioschool.org  or 0208 831 3001

Year 10

Head of Year 10   Mr E. Palmer –   e.palmer@logicstudioschool.org

Year 11

Senior Assistant Principal – Mr C Young  – c.young@logicstudioschool.org

Year 12

Head of Year 12 – Ms S. Dickinson – s.dickinson@logicstudioschool.org

Year 13

Head of Year – Mr S. Fishwick – s.fishwick@logicstudioschool.org

Work placements and employer engagement

Vice-Principal – Mr J Cadogan – j.cadogan@logicstudioschool.org