Who to contact

Pastoral care is at the heart of everything we do. We want Logic students to feel cared for, knowing that it is this that makes them succeed and most importantly feel happy.  In the first instance please contact prep / form tutors who oversee small groups of students and know them well.  If you have further concerns please contact the head of year.

Attendance and absence

Miss Amanda Curry – a.curry@logicstudioschool.org or 0208 831 3001

Year 10

Senior Assistant Principal – Mr C Young 10B – c.young@logicstudioschool.org

Year 11

Senior Assistant Principal – Mrs V Griffin 10A – v.griffin@logicstudioschool.org

Year 12

Form Tutor – Mr S Fishwick – s.fishwick@logicstudioschool.org

Year 13

Form Tutor – Ms S Dickinson – s.dickinson@logicstudioschool.org

Work placements and employer engagement

Vice-Principal – Mr J Cadogan – j.cadogan@logicstudioschool.org