Pastoral care is at the heart of everything we do. We want Logic students to feel cared for, knowing that it is this that makes them succeed and most importantly feel happy.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with the people below:

attendance and absence

Miss Amanda Curry - a.curry@logicstudioschool.org or 0208 831 3001

Year 10

Assistant Principal - Mrs V Griffin 10A - v.griffin@logicstudioschool.org

Assistant Principal - Mr C Young 10B - c.young@logicstudioschool.org

Personal Coach - Sian Ball - s.ball@logicstudioschool.org

Year 12

Vice-Principal - Mr J Cadogan - j.cadogan@logicstudioschool.org

Lead Personal Coach - Mrs N Moore - n.moore@logicstudioschool.org

Form Tutor - 12A - Mr E Palmer - e.palmer@logicstudioschool.org

Form Tutor - 12B - Ms S Dickinson - s.dickinson@logicstudioschool.org

Form Tutor - 12C - Mr B Young - b.young@logicstudioschool.org